Tournament Locations

Location Address Phone Number First Contact Email Website Second Contact Email 2 Third Contact Email 3
Centre Court Athletic Club 1919 Walnut Avenue
Hanover Park, IL 60133
630-837-6300 KR Kaeser k.kaeser@hpparks.org http://www.hpparks.org/home.html
Courts Plus 186 S. West Avenue
Elmhurst, IL 60126
630-993-8192 Christa Wood cwood@epd.org http://www.epd.org/facilities/courts-plus
Five Star Tennis Center 11959 South Normantown Road
Plainfield, IL 60585
630-282-4888 Robin Henders robinhenders@gmail.com http://www.fivestartennis.com/
Health Bridge Fitness 10450 Algonquin Road
Huntley, IL 60142
815-444-2900 Kathleen Pudlo kpudlo@healthbridgefitness.com http://healthbridgefitness.com/programs/sports/
Homewood Flossmoor Racquet & Fitness 2920 183rd Street
Homewood, IL 60430
708-799-1323 Mark Rearden mrearden@hfparks.com Bill Eng billeng05@gmail.com
Vaughan Athletic Center 2121 W. Indian Trail Road
Aurora, IL 60506
630-907-8067 Brad Schmidt bschmidt@fvpd.net http://www.foxvalleyparkdistrict.org/facilities/vaughan-athletic-center/vaughan-tennis-center/ Jim Kuntzi jkuntzi@fvpd.net Jonathan Kerch jkerch@fvpd.net
TBD Location None
None
None None john@jrgrandprix.com
Year End Tournament - Plainfield East High School 12001 Naperville Rd.
Plainfield, IL 60585
Robin Henders robinhenders@gmail.com Dan Brown danbrowntennis@gmail.com
Year End Tournament - Plainfield North High School 12001 S 248th St.
Plainfield, IL 60585
Robin Henders robinhenders@gmail.com Dan Brown danbrowntennis@gmail.com
The Racket Club 9101 S. Route 31
Algonquin/60102
8476585688 Rob Laue rlaue@crystallakeparks.org crystallakeparks.org
Eola Tennis Academy Eola and Hafenrichter Rd
Aurora / 60503
630-699-1711 Gus Fernandes gus@eolatennis.com http://www.eolatennis.com/
Norris Recreation Center 1050 Dunham Rd.
St. Charles, IL 60174
630-377-1405 Michael Basham mike.basham74@yahoo.com https://www.norrisrec.org/


FAQ Contact Us


© 2014 - 2017 Junior Grand Prix. All Rights Reserved